Colegrave Primary

Quick Links

Useful Links


Our Governors

The Governing Body are a group of representatives from both the school and the local community who volunteer their time to share their knowledge and skills to help the school deliver the best possible education and care for pupils.


Name Governor Type Term From Term To Roles
Ms Tahreem Shaz-Vennus Headteacher Head Teacher (Member)
Mr Israel Adjarhore Co-opted governor 23 Apr 2015 22 Apr 2023
Miss Amma Appiah Co-opted governor 30 Jan 2018 29 Jan 2022 Behaviour
Mr Jason Hehir Co-opted governor 29 Jan 2019 28 Jan 2023 ViceChair
Safeguarding Children
Ms Catriona Kellas Co-opted governor 09 Dec 2014 17 Dec 2022 English As Additional Language
Assessment And Data
Mrs Safia Moghul Co-opted governor 24 Apr 2018 23 Apr 2022
Cllr Terence Paul Co-opted governor 07 Oct 2014 6 Oct 2022 Chair
Govs Forum Representative
Design & Technology
Ms Josephine Grahl Local Authority Governor 31 Jan 2017 30 Jan 2021 NPW Delegated Attendee
Miss Alicja Aleksandrzak Parent governor 29 Nov 2017 28 Nov 2021 Deputy Safeguarding
Mrs Monika Hoch-Zielonka Parent governor 11 Jul 2017 10 Jul 2021 Art
Mrs Angela Jacobs Parent governor 16 Sep 2015 15 Sep 2019 Curriculum
Early Years
Ms Fahiba Rahman Staff governor 02 Oct 2018 1 Oct 2022 Teacher
NPW Authorised Representative
Govs Forum Representative
Ms Nazia Ishaq Associate governor 01 Feb 2016 Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Abbie Ojukwu Associate governor 01 Jul 2019 Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Georgina Neil Clerk to governors 01 Jan 2016 Clerk