Colegrave Primary

Quick Links

Useful Links

Close
Close

Term Dates

2021/2022

School Terms Pupil Holidays

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021 to

Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 6th September 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to

Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 to

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 to

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break

Monday 4th April 2022 to

Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to

Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to

Friday 3rd June 2022

 

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 to

Thursday 21st  July 2022

Summer Break

Monday 25th July 2022 to

(TBC)

Click here to see term dates for 2022/23

2022/2023

School Terms Pupil Holidays

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 to

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Staff INSET

Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Half Term

Wednesday 19th October 2022 to

Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 to

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December 2022 to

Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to

Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 to

Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February 2023 to

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April 2023 to

Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April 2023 to

Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th Nay 2023 to

Friday 2nd June 2023

 

May Day

Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023 to

Friday 21st July 2023

Summer Break

Monday 24th July 2023 to

To be advised